Carl Topilow's 2018-2019 Schedule

Summer Season - National Repertory Orchestra (NRO) except where noted

  • Saturday, June 9 - celebrating Bernstein's centenary
  • Wednesday, June 13 - Beethoven's Eroica Symphony
  • Saturday, June 16 - Michael Daugherty's Metropolis Symphony
  • Friday, June 22 - Fundraising Gala, Denver Center of Performing Arts
  • Saturday, June 23 - violinist Pablo Griggio plays Prokofiev Violin Concerto #1
  • Saturday, June 30 - Cleveland Pops at Lakeside, Chautauqua (OH) with vocalist Connor O'Brien
  • Sunday, July 1 - Cleveland Pops at Crocker Park with vocalist Connor O'Brien
  • Wednesday, July 4 (10:00am, Lake Dillon; 8:00pm, Breckenridge) - A Patriotic Salute
  • Saturday, July 7 - Movie Night: The Wizard of Oz
  • Friday, July 13 - "Topilow Pops" with vocalist Debbie Gravitte
  • Saturday, July 14 - NRO/BMF Joint Concert
  • Sunday, July 22 - The Topilow Brothers perform at Colorado Mountain College
  • Friday, July 27 - Closing Night with pianist Mio Arai

Fall, Winter and Spring Seasons

Previous Seasons